Reviews

8/10/2019 Lisa S So I took my car in bc my drivers side door was no longer responding to my key or key-fob..... long story short, it was just my key-fob acting up and Steve and his team were incredible, they were upfront and honest. They didn’t even charge me, like they could have made up any reason for what was going with my car. Even ran an entire diagnostic check system to look over my entire care... They totally made me feel like less of a goofball and so excited to have such good honest people who truly care about their customers
6/21/2019 Anonymous Great customer service, no complaints at all.
6/3/2019 Barry Aberle Awesome. Great customer service. Fast, efficient, clean. My new car home. B
5/15/2019 Valene Comenout Steve! I really appreciate the work you and your team did to complete the full inspection on my car when I needed help. The information that was sent to my phone was a great highlight to help me understand it all. Then, we had an extensive telephone conversation about everything in case I had any questions. I'm very happy with your attention to detail. My car is in tip top shape now! All completed in a timely fashion too. Thanks Again!
4/19/2019 Anonymous Bud saved our vacation!! We pulled in right at closing with a window that would not go up. He got it back on track and is back on the road. We are so grateful for extra time and care. Good people!! Thanks so much.
4/9/2019 Benjamin L Gaddis there are trustworthy and tell you what your car needs to run good. I drive a 08' Subaru Outback XT. Thanks to Bud's, she runs like new again. they are Subaru specialist.
12/11/2018 Maritza Pacheco They are the worst mechanics in October 2017 i took in my Cadillac escalade to get it fixed on a light that said sevice stability control and they said if i changed the abs the light would come off and we paid $2,500 to get it fixed well after they repaired it i took it 8 times after it got fixed because the abs was not connecting to the computer of the truck and they would leave me with out a car for 2 weeks and at the end they gave me a old van to drive it around because the 8th time they had it for 3 weeks and guess what it still has the light they and they said it was a ghost because they couldn’t figure out what was going on with the truck after they had diagnosis it and recomendad me to fix that and now it has other things going on they are going to cost me more to repair thanks to these idiots. NEVER Well i recommend this place!!!!!
10/26/2018 Adrienne Adele Keefe Nice friendly honest service. Family friendly.
7/30/2018 Steffanie C Bud's finished the work on my car Friday afternoon, but I was stuck in awful Seattle traffic and couldn't make it to the shop before they closed. Steve offered multiple different solutions so I wouldn't be without my car for the entire weekend. Fortunately for me, Steve had to pick something up at the shop on Saturday morning and I was able to meet him at that time. I have NEVER had such extraordinary customer service from any company as I have had at Bud's. Both Travis and Steve make sure I truly understand what is being done to my car and they never make me feel incompetent when I ask questions. Such positive and happy staff, you can't help but smile when you leave. Often, auto shop staff bad mouth mechanics who previously worked on the car (their competition) as a way to garner more customers. Not at Bud's. They let the quality of their work and their fabulous customer service do the talking, and I appreciate that tremendously.
4/4/2018 Zack Faller Great place to take your rig for anything Very honest and great communication Great job Steve
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bud's Auto Repair and Transmission (360) 658-8600 For Assistance.